2023 Troubleshooting Champions



Congratulations Ravens 2
San Jacinto College in Pasadena, TX



2nd Place Ravens 1 San Jacinto College in Pasadena, TX



3rd Place Shakers College of the Mainland in Texas City, TX

NAPTA TSC UNDERWRITING SPONSORS







2023 TSC VI

- <u>Historical Winners</u>
- Read our TSC VI Press Release
- Full TSC VI Photo Gallery
- Texas college secures first and second at NAPTA competition

 Hallsville ISD becomes first ever high school Invited to NAPTA Troubleshooting Skills competition

2023 TSC VI Championship Finalists

ITI TECHNICAL COLLEGE, LOUISIANA LAISSEZ LE BON TEMPS ROULER

MICHAEL BRENT CHUSTZ, COACH TYLER LOUVIERE, PHILIP FORTNER, BRENNON CHENEVERT.

MICHAEL ROBERTSON

HOUSTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE, TEXAS THE COMPANY

AZITA AHOSSEINI, COACH GAVIN GRAVITT, DYLAN ALEXANDER, DESMON USHER, COLLIN STROMAN

LAMAR STATE COLLEGE PORT ARTHUR, TEXAS 409 OILERS

KENNETH BALLOU, COACH
DARLWIN BOTLEY, COOPER WATKINS
CHRISTOPHER LEBLANC,
BRANDON NGUYEN

NORTHERN OKLAHOMA COLLEGE, OK OKIE OLEFINS

MARK GODDARD, COACH
ERIC SEGURA, JACOBE ESTES,
COOPER ANDERSON, HEATH BRADEN

COLLEGE OF THE MAINLAND, TEXAS SHAKERS

DENNIS LINK, COACH
JOHNATHAN "ALEX" PAYNE,
MARCUS PANNELL,
JORDAN LEWIS, ORLANDO SANCHEZ

SAN JACINTO COLLEGE, TEXAS

G. C. Shah, Coach Rueben Llanas, Tyler Duke, Zachry Burch

VICTORIA COLLEGE, TEXAS

LAWRENCE WICK, COACH ALLEN HINOJOSA, JACE WARD, CARLOS DELAGARZA, KALOB PARKER

NORTHERN OKLAHOMA COLLEGE, OK CRUDE OKIES

MARK GODDARD, COACH XAVIER TSOSIE, TRISTON CUNNINGHAM, KYLER INMAN, ASHLEY FOX COLLEGE OF THE MAINLAND, TEXAS BAKERS

DENNIS LINK, COACH CODY LONGORIA, ALLEN BURLEIGH, DAVID BLACK

SAN JACINTO COLLEGE, TEXAS RAVENS 2

G. C. Shah, Coach Derrick Bryan, Austin Self, Luis Alvarez, Justin Espinoza

VICTORIA COLLEGE, TEXAS STEAM LINE

LAWRENCE WICK, COACH KYLER HORNSTEIN, MICHAEL WISE, CHRISTOPHER INSLEY, JOHN CARRILLO

LAMAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TEXAS

THOMAS DAY, COACH JUAN ELIAS, STEVEN LOCKE, CALEB CRACKNELL

TSC VI Teams

LINCOLN TRAIL COLLEGE, ILLINOIS
BRIDGE VALLEY COMMUNITY & TECHNICAL COLLEGE, WEST VIRGINIA (2 TEAMS)
LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE, CALIFORNIA (2 TEAMS)

NORTHERN OKLAHOMA COLLEGE, OKLAHOMA (2 TEAMS)

ITI TECHNICAL COLLEGE, LOUISIANA

RIVER PARISHES COMMUNITY COLLEGE, LOUISIANA (3 TEAMS)
LAMAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TEXAS (2 TEAMS)

HOUSTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE, TEXAS (2 TEAMS)

VICTORIA COLLEGE, TEXAS (2 TEAMS)

COLLEGE OF THE MAINLAND, TEXAS (5 TEAMS)

SAN JACINTO COLLEGE, TEXAS (4 TEAMS)

LAMAR STATE COLLEGE PORT ARTHUR, TEXAS (4 TEAMS)
LONE STAR COLLEGE, TEXAS (2 TEAMS)